Registration for the TABA reunion is now open! 

2017 Fightin' Texas Aggie Band Halftime Performances

Aggie Band 125th Anniversary Fund

The purpose of this account is to celebrate the growth of the band and our upcoming 125th year in 2019.  This fundraising effort will support the new Music Activity Center (MAC) with emphasis on the Aggie Band and Scholarships for the Aggie Band Cadets as well as future needs of the Director of Bands and MAC at Texas A&M University. 

There are two ways to donate:

1) Download and fill out this FORM

2) Click HERE to donate online

PLEASE NOTE:  Donors ONLY need to fill out a donor card (form) OR complete the online giving, but not both.  Donations of the funds to the account will accrue and cannot be further designated for specific projects or endowments.  

Our minimum goal is to raise $1.25 million by 2019 and then continuing forward to ensure the Aggie Band is supported!  Thank you for your help in reaching our goal! 

Eternal Aggie Band Endowment

(Click the image to download a form to donate.)

TABA Board of Directors 2016-2018

  • Past President (non-voting member), Chris Sullivan '98

  • President, Michael Hudson '97

  • Vice President, Harvey Schulz '69

  • Secretary, Cary Tschirhart '85/'93

  • Treasurer, Ryan Knape '04

  • Exec Secretary, Michael Hering '76

  • At Large, Jim Hall '69

  • At Large, Cade Taylor '10

  • At large, Dr. Sarah Furtney '05

  • At large/Comm, Craig Sims '86

To contact the Board, send email to