2015-2016 Drum Majors Announced

From: 2015-04-30

The Fightin' Texas Aggie Band Drum Majors for the 2015-2016 school year have been announced. They are:

  • Head Drum Major: Timothy Cummins ’16 (B Company), Whitehouse, Texas
  • Artillery Band Drum Major: Matt McClure ’16 (A Battery), San Antonio, Texas
  • Infantry Band Drum Major: Hayden Perry ’16 (A Company), Gunter, Texas

left-to-right: Hayden Perry, Timothy Cummins and Matt McClure